[KPOP] SBS Inkigayo August 1st, 2010 — Who is the winner?

Congrats Miss A! Good Giiiiirl~ Bad Giiiiirl~ :]

Scary rookie group Miss A wins today on the Augest 1st, 2010 episode of SBS Inkigayo. Other performances include : Se7en, TaeYang, SHINee, G.NA, Son DamBi, Narsha, and more!!

Comeback Special

Se7en with Digital Bounce & Better Together

Debut Stage

Homme (2AM’s ChangMin & 8eight’s Lee Hyun) with I Was Able to Eat Well

Take 7

G.NA (featuring Beast’s DooJoon) with I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better

Son DamBi with Queen

SHINee with Lucifer — Love the stage today 🙂

Narsha with Bbi Ri Bba Bba

TaeYang with I Need A Girl

Miss A with Good Girl Bad Girl

Hot Music

MBLAQ with One Better Day

Infinite with Come Back Again

Teen Top with Clap

Gilme (featuring K.Will) with I’m Sorry I Loved You

Kan MiYoung (featuring MBLAQ’s Mir) with Going Crazy

ChaeYeon with Look Look Look


4minute with road safety song

MC Cut


One Response

  1. Lol. Scary rookie group. I agree. Thanks for posting all the perfs, I had no idea who did what (been busy obsessing over other things).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: